U ask, I will answer..no harm ;)

Posted: April 11, 2008 in Survey
Tags:

1. Are u wearing a necklace?
~ Yeahh..I laiikkkk necklaces sooo much!

2.does your computer have a mouse?
~ Yerp, tak suka okey gune laptop nye mouse..susah nak control ;p

3. Who is the main person you talk to in each of your classes?
~ Of cos ayue! she’s alwiz wit me 4 every classes in UTP..cool~

4. Do you like school?
~ Ha’ah..suka sgt..zaman skolah la paling best..kalo boleh nak ulang balik😀

5. What color is your shirt?
~ Mostly black color =)

6. How many bedrooms do you have in your house?
~ 5 bedrooms..but not my own house~ rumah sewa rumahku jua..ahaks!

7. What song are you listening to?
~ Currently, I’m not in ‘music’ mood..

8. What was the last mall you’ve been to?
~ Alamanda..da only mall at Putrajaya😛

9. Are you alone?
~ God alwiz be with me..InsyaAllah

10. Do you have any older siblings?
~ Yes, got 2 old sisters~ Sayang my kakak!

11. What is the last thing you ate?
~ Luxury flavoured cream sandwich biscuits..taken from ofice pantry..lalala~

12. Who was the last person to come over to your house?
~ Kak za coz we’ve good plan on last weekend

13.Who was the last person to call you?
~ Official from AEON credit card center..Mule le tuh nak mempromot insurance..haihh~

14. Who was the last person who texted you?
~ Najib..my old frenz

15. What time is it?
~ Lunch time..

16. What should you be doing?
~ Working! But there’s no more pending work 2 be done..so, let’s enjoy! It’s Friday ya😀

17. Who is the last person you IM?
~ Bush, fren of mine🙂

18. Did you go out to eat yesterday?
~ Lazy..juz having my dinner at my room..guess what?? da instant one ;p

19. What are you thinking about right now?
~ Thinking of him..Yes, a lots..

20. What color are your pants?
~ Blue..

21. What color is your keyboard?
~ Gray + black

22. What do you feel like eating/drinking?
~ fresh strawberry from cameron farm..huhu~

23. Are you in college?
~ Previously yes..now, I’m working🙂

24. What is the last word you texed?
~ ” Oo ek..huhu..takpe, masih ada masa lagi k..aku yg asyik delay je e-filing sb tak reti nak estimate figure..takyah la riso k ” -> Got what I mean?? hehe

25. Are you bored?
~ Enuff bored sampaikan nak balik umah tido jek..abes cerite! huhu

26. How many teeth do you have?
~ Erkss..brape eh??

28. Do you wear glasses?
~ Huhu..proudly wanna say ‘NO’ but now my eyes started to rabun..glasses become my close fren while driving now *sigh~

29. What color are your shoes?
~ Black, purple, white & beige colors🙂

31. Last thing you drank?
~ eat more plain water for healthy k..

34. Who do you love?
~ Everthing! Countless..

35. What are you doing right now?
~ I’m answering you..Iskk, tak patut soklan ni..

37: what are you looking at now?
~ Looking at u!! my beloved screen..hehe

38. What’s the last words you said?
~ Hi Tommy..thanks!

39. Do you have lip gloss on?
~ Yes

40. Do you have eyeliner on?
~ No..tak reti la nak pakai bende alah ni..hehe

41. Did u realize there was no question number 36?
~ Oh…is it?? hahaha..tak perasan plak

42. Do you have a cut on your pointer finger?
~ I would say nope..

43. Where is your cell phone?
~ Here, on my table😉

44. Do you have any friends named robby?
~ Robby??? Aisey..tader plak..if ruben, ade laa…😛

46. Do you have any friends named nikki?
~ Yeahh.got! my old skolmate..her name is nik, but we all panggil die nikki..hoho..glemer sket..

47. Are you afraid of the dark?
~ Yeaah..I think too much inside da darkness..ghost will come around, wild animal to catch me, orang jahat datang and bla bla bla..Huhh..menakutkan!!

48. Did you used to watch “are you afraid of the dark”?
~ Erkss..tak!

49. Do you like someone right now?
~ Yeah..my feeling stay da same, from the first time I met him till now😉

50. What size shoe are you?
~ Either 4 or 5~

Comments
  1. Good Blog. I will continue reading it in the future. Nice layout too.

    Aaron Wakling

  2. dexelia says:

    Thanks Aaron🙂

Leave a Reply

