Survey again! ;)

Posted: April 16, 2008 in Survey
Tags:

1. What is your Boyfriend/girlfriend name?
+ Not available at this moment..

2. What color underwear are you wearing now?
+ Hahah..I think this is silly question😛

3. What are you listening to right now?
+ Apologize from Timbaland Feat One Republic..favorite song of him🙂

4. What are the last 4 digits in your phone number?
+ I got 2 numbers..7473 and 1473😉

5. What was the last thing you ate?
+ jacob biscuit with Milo for my breakfast

6. If you were a crayon what color would you be?
+  Of course I would be colorful crayon😀

7. How is the weather right now?
+ Cool and this nice temperature put me on sleeppy mood *yawning~

8. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
+ My sister🙂

9. The first few things you notice about the opposite/preferred sex
+ His eyes, hair & nice smile🙂

10. Favorite Food?
+ My Mom’s cooking. Feels like I wanna go back to my hometown..really miss your cooking so much!😦

11. Do you drink?
+ Absolutely yes..Drink is necessity. Oh, I mean plain water ok

12. Do you smoke?
+ Proudly to say NO! Guys, Say NO to ciga please…

13. Ever get so drunk you don’t remember what you did?
+ Never in my life. It’s prohibited in my religion tho..

14. Hair color?
+ Originally black. Back to Uni life 2 years ago, I dyed my hair to brown..ahaks! Crazy

15. What is your eye color?
+ Black

16. Do you wear contacts?
+ Currently no but I wanted to try someday..I’m getting ‘rabun’ and wearing glasses made me uncomfortable😦

17. Favorite Holiday?
+ Of course Raya Holiday!! Can’t wait for coming October!😀

18. Favorite Month?
+ Ramadhan..the merriest of the entire year. For those who don’t have any idea, Ramadhan is fasting month for muslim =)

19. Have you ever cried for no reason?
+ Yeah..I can do that easily though..

20. When was the last time you laugh over something stupid?
+ Last nite while watching ‘Dunia Anita’ series

21. Is there anybody who has a crush on you?
+ Hurm..not so sure got or not..

22. Are u too shy to ask someone out?
+ Depends on my mood =)

23.If you can say something to someone right now what would it be?
+ I MISS YOU SO MUCH!!! huhu..but only in my dream =(

24. Hugs or Kisses?
+ I would say both..hahah!! Notty😛

25. Chocolate or Vanilla?
+ Any will do for me but I more on chocolate flavor

26. Who is least likely to respond?
+ Erk..no idea at all

27. Who is most likely to respond?
+ I don’t know..Who else??

28. Who do you want to respond?
+ Him

29. What books are you reading?
+ I spent my last weekend with reading Romance novel..haha!! So jiwang😛

30. Piercings?
+ Used to on both ears

31. Favorite Movie?
+ All movies I watched with him. I really mean it..sorry for being nostalgic =)

32. Favorite football team?
+ I’m not so excited to football team but MU would my choice team (influenced by him). Somehow I love Liverpool FC song “You’ll Never walk Alone!” ahaks!

33.What were you doing before this?
+ Drive to office..

34. Any pets?
+ don’t prefer to have one..

35. Screen name?
+ What do you mean by screen name?

36. Butter popcorn, plain, or salted?
+ Butter of course =)

37. Dogs or cats?
+ Cats

38. Favorite flower?
+ Red roses have spoken to me more than I can tell in written words =)

39. Have you ever been caught doing something you weren’t supposed to?
+ Hahaha!! Yeahh, back to school time. First time ponteng ‘kuliah subuh’ really put me on punishment. Need to walk like a duck or ‘jalan itik’ round satu hostel..hahaha..so funny and memorable!!🙂

40. Are you taken or single?
+ I’m single but not available..Got what I mean? ahaks!

41. Have you ever loved someone?
+ I wonder why…

42. Who would you like to see right now?
+ Person who treat me Vanila ice-cream on our first date at V4 parking..Dat was sweeeet =)

43. Are you still friends with your exes?
+ Next question plz..dun have exe btw😉

44. Have you ever fired a gun?
+ Yeahh, in my dream😛

45. Do you like to travel by plane?
+ I wish I could…

46. Right-handed or Left-handed?
+ right handed

47. Where was the last place you went to?
+ office

48. How many pillows do you sleep with?
+ 3 pillows =)

49. Is there anything that you want so bad?
+ Yes, but it should be kept as a secret…

50. Do you have a Tattoo?
+ Oh, this question reminds me to Jordin Spark’s song..heheh! No tattoo by the way..’Haram’ in my religion~

Leave a Reply

