50 things about me

Posted: June 20, 2008 in Personal
Tags:

You opened this, FILL IT OUT! Learn 50 things about your friends, and let them learn 50 things about you! (NOTE: I opened it and I had to fill it out…rules are rules :P)

1. How tall are you barefoot?
:: Not sure but I’m just a small girl..dats why I’m wearing heel everyday

2. Have you ever smoked?
:: Never & ever! Say NO to ciga pls..btw, I hate when girls smoking. Don’t talk about moderness with me ok?

3. Do you own a gun?
:: I wish I could have one. Beware all da penjahat, my target alwiz sharp ok..but only in SEGA..haha!

4. Do you hate someone right now?
:: No..I don’t! But I despise of corrupted politican

5. Do you get nervous?
:: Always when it comes to interview or presentation😛

6. What do you think of hotdogs?
:: Anjing yang selalu panas..hehe

7. What’s your favorite Raya song?
:: Satu Hari di hari Raya by M.Nasir & Suasana hari raya by Sharifah Aini..wajib dengar every Raya..I laik so much!

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
:: Hot Chocolate or Milo

9. Can you do push ups?
:: Yes 2 years ago..now, I dunno..badan dah tak fit..huhu~

11.What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?
:: necklaces & bracelets

12. Do you like painkillers?
:: I hate all kind of medicine

13. What is your secret weapon to lure the opposite sex?
:: haha…I wont tell you!

14. Do you own a knife?
:: Yes, Knife for potong sayur at my kitchen

15. Do you have H.I.V?
:: Alhamdulilah, I’m free from HIV disease

16. Name?
:: ‘Yanie’ is name given to me from my parents🙂

17. Name 3 things u wanna do at this exact moment?
:: Going back home..It’s friday..hols mood oredi😀
:: Relaxing massage
:: and last but not least, I wanna see him!

18. Name the last 3 things you have bought lately:
:: Comforter
:: Vase (I’m going to do ‘house warming’)
:: Dress

19. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink:
:: Plain water
:: Milo
:: Carrot milk, it’s good for eyes

20. What time did you wake up today?
:: 7 O’clock

21. Current miss?
:: It’s YOU!!

22. Current worry?
:: I’m a bit worry bout him..he still not recover 100%..huhu~

23 Current hate?
:: I think no one..nothing to hate

24. Favorite place to be?
:: A lots, but rite now I wanted to go to cameron Highland!

25. Least favorite place to be?
:: Manager’s room maybe..hehe

26. Where would you like to go?
:: Bali..can’t wait this coming March! Dream comes true🙂

27. Do you own slippers?
:: Of course I do have

28. What shirt are you wearing?
:: I’m wearing pink blouse rite now..

30. Favorite color?
:: Black, white & pink!

31.Would you like to be a pirate?
:: Why not if Johnny Depp is the captain! But pls use his original figure & face ok

32. Last time you had an alcoholic drink?
:: Thanks! I don’t drink…

33. What songs do you sing in the shower?
:: Hahah..lemme ask u fis! what song do you want?? All genre will do..part time bath singer ok😉

34. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
:: Of course Pontianak..da famous ghost in malay ppl! hahha

35.What’s in your pocket/s right now?
:: Drawer key & money

36. Last thing that made you laugh?
:: Just now..having chit chat with Ana alwiz made me laughing & laughing!! Hahah..laugh some more

37. last thing that made you cry?
:: Yesterday..feeling regretful when I realize the things that I shouldnt do, but I did it in the past..huhu~

38. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
:: Alhamdulilah, still categorized as cut..hehe

39. Who is your loudest friend?
:: Ermm..what do you mean by loudest fren??

 42.Who is your most silent friend?
:: Oh, now I understand what is the previous question is all about..hehe..Well, I’m still thinking who’s my loudest fren..and silent fren as well😉

43.last movie watched?
:: Congkak..Wahh..it’s been a while I havent go to cinema..perhap I should pick one movie for this weekend😛

44. What is your favorite book?
:: Hmmm.. I’ve left ‘reading hobby’ to those students outside there after I graduated..get what I mean? heheh

45.What is your favorite chocolate
:: I miss having chocolate that he brought me from Germany..Nyummmy~

47. What song do/did you want played at your wedding?
:: Wedding song is not really important to me..the thing that I concern now, who’s gonna be my bridegroom??? ahaks~

48. What were you doing 12 AM last night?
:: Light off and get ready to dreamland~ lalalalala~~

49. What was the First thing you did today?
:: After Wake up, as usual stand up in front of mirror, look at my face and comb my hair😛

50. What was the last thing you did the day before yesterday?
:: Get to sleep and thanks God, this is the last question!😉

Leave a Reply

