Opss, I have been tagged to do Questionnaires! :P

Posted: July 7, 2008 in Personal, Survey
Tags:

Tribute to Miss norah😉

1. Do you believe in love at first sight?
Sorry, I dun believed it..luv at fis sight is more on look semata2..I think, takkan kekal lame kot..but, I wont deny dat fis luv is forever in ur heart =D

2. Have you ever felt stupid? Why?
Yes, sometimes when I did or said something dat I shouldn’t do😉

3. Where is the place that you want to go the most?
Europe & Japan

4. If you can have 1 dream to come true, what would it be?
Happy forever with all my sayangness

5. If you can travel through time WITHOUT changing anything. Where would u go & why?
I wish I could turn back time to my UTP life..place taught me about frens, joys, sadness, loves & everything about life..Goshhh, I really miss those time! huhu

6. If the weather is too hot, where will u go to make urself cooler?
Bath room, take a shower would be nice during hot temperature..

7. If you win $1 million, what would you do?
OMG, I miliion such a huge money guys! Ermm, of course I will pay all the debts..those PTPTN, credit card debts and car installment become my priority fis! and last but not least, Shopping & shopping~~ I’m shopaholic ok?

8. If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her?
I did once before, dat was a long time ago! And now, I think dah serik kot nak confess..afraid to know his feedback😛

9. Who are the top five people in the world you would wish to meet?
My family members – always miss them a lot~
him – rindu kamu!
frens – Guys, damn miss our gold time together..
teachers/lecturers – wanna say thanks to them, without u I am nothing
Korean actor/actress – Hye beautiful/ handsome!! I love watching ur series🙂

10. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?
What does it mean yaa??

11. Which type of cars I love the most?
Of course the sporty car!! Me admire so much toyota CELICA!!

12. Which do you prefer from your other half? hug? or a kiss?
If I married to my love prince, definitely I want all of them! Hahaha..

13. If you have faults, would you rather the people around you point out to you or would you rather they keep quiet?
I try to think positive..build comment is good to improve our weaknesses. But, frankly speaking
I hate when people keep scolding to other person who made mistake..Hye fella, don’t u know what manner is about?

14. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?
I’m lost without my handphone, laptop and car..try me!

15. Are you a shopaholic or not?
Yeahhhh, I am! Hye, Megasale oredi started yesterday ok?? Jom shopping~~~😛

16. What kind of electronic device/gadget you own that you like most?
My Lappy~

17. If you have a chance, which part of your character you would like to change?
It would be nice if I could eliminate bad temper in myself..heheh

18. What makes you feel disappointed?
Urghh..a lots! Life doesn’t go my way😦

19. If given a chance, do you want to see your future?
Yes, why not?? Dah pening dah duk pikirkan masa depan ni..

20. Who would you tag?
Whoever who read this, come on guys..share ur feeling to us🙂

Leave a Reply

