10 Things I Hate About You…

Posted: July 8, 2008 in Personal
Tags: , ,

I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair.
I hate the way you drive my car,
I hate it when you stare,
I hate your big dumb combat boots, and the way you read my mind..
I hate you so much it makes me sick, It even makes me rhyme..
I hate the way you’re always right,
I hate it when you lie..
I hate it when you make me laugh, Even worse when you make me cry..
I hate it when you’re not around, and the fact that you didn’t call..

But mostly I hate the way I don’t hate you,
Not even close…
Not even a little bit…
Not even at all…

~~~End~~~

Hi my reader,

I guess many of you had knew about this popular poem. Actually, I have a story behind this poem..It reminds me of someone outside there. Eh, who’s that guy?? Yeah, i will tell you but please, this is old story ok. Not related with my current life..otherwise I wont share with you😛

Well, i’ve fallen in love with this poem since i watched “10 things I hate about you” movie few years ago. That’s why I used this movie theme for my wallpaper. The funny part is when everyone pass by my cubical, they will see the wallpaper and feel a bit afraid..They might think I address that “10 things I hate about you” to them. Hahaha..it’s not like that! Tiada reason untu saya benci kamu~~~

Okay, let’s back to my story. There was a guy, who I adore him so much during my study years. He was popular student in my campus since he was the winner for National Hacking competition for 2 years. Frankly speaking I’m so proud of him but that’s not the reason that i wanted to be his friend. In fact, I don’t know he was a famous student among UTP folk included lecturers because of his computer skill. By the way, We’ve known each other through MiRC which is popular medium to communicate among us in UTP. First time I met him (blind date) at MPH Midvalley on December 2005. I was on my internship at PJ at that time. Heheh..well, handsome le jugak mamat nih😛 The best thing is I’m the first girl yang jadi kawan dia..hahah, what kind of guy ya?? Dah second year, but tak pernah berkawan dengan girl..But it was true, he such a computer geek..love computer very much, love to play games a lot (CS, dota and watch out, cannot disturb him during games, he doesn’t like at all), and really shy, shy like a cat..and you know the most important thing I like about him is because he was so sweet!! The way he talks & the way he treats me..semuanye sweet! Boleh dikatakan, He was the first person who really touched my heart..I melt like an ice-cream..haha😛

But everybody not perfect right, dia pun cam tu gak..ada la dark side nye. He was a nice guy, but he hurt me so much! Hurt untill I’m afraid to fall in love again! Huhu..I think it’s not good if I tell you the dark side of someone. But, this poem really reminds me about him. Although it’s not hundred percent similar, but Yes, there are 10 things I hate about him..But i would like to emphasise here, I hate the way I don’t hate him, Not even close…Not even a little bit…Not even at all…

Leave a Reply

