Monday blues~

Posted: August 18, 2008 in Babbling
Tags: ,

Arghh..it’s Monday again!!!😦

As usual, I don’t have any motivation to work. The best example is what you see currently..yes, things that I’m doing right now. I’m clicking on new post, start mumbling and publish, which is not a good thing to be done during working hours..Huhh, I don’t know either I like or not my current job but it always happen this way…I’m being demotivated employee now. Oh, how I wish I could get rid this kind of laziness..

Simple equation:

Monday => demotivated => Not Productive

*Sigh

Can’t wait for weekend!

Leave a Reply

