Terribly miserable

Posted: September 25, 2008 in Personal
Tags: ,

Dear Diary,

I deeply know Ramadhan is the holy month and we’re not suppose to feel sad and cry for whatever remeh-temeh things..Plus, Hari Raya is just around the corner..I should happy rite?? I’m going back to my hometown this Saturday morning…InsyaAllah

Umm..as much as I want to be strong, as much as I want to prove to others that I’m Ok..that I can manage my life with my own way in my small world..I have to admit, I am not ok at all..Life doesnt always go my way..Yes, I felt terribly miserable now cry..For my sake, I couldn’t reveal my story here..what I could say right now, it is a sorrow moment..yes, it was and it is..Hurt, hurt and hurt! Ouchhh..stop typing yanie!

O Allah,

Please forgive me for everything I committed in the past and those I will commit in the future..If I ever fell into his trap and followed my desire, then sincerely forgive me, for that displays not only my weakness, but Your Greatness as well….Ameen

Last but not least, Happy Eid Al-Fitr Al-Mubarak..God bless..

Comments
  1. !zyan says:

    salam aidilfitri. Izyan dtg beraya ni..eheheh

  2. Yun says:

    selamat hari raya yanie…xpe hope ko lebih tabah..dengan semua dugaan

  3. Thanks Yun..selamat hari raya jugak utk ko…

  4. Shahir Emi says:

    hmm… i believe in fate.. all that happen around us has been determined by Him.. every happenings has their own meanings.. but one can be considered the best answer to all the questions of why.. to make us better in the future.. and also in life after death… just my piece of mind.. sorry for the inconvenience.. so help us God..

Leave a Reply

